Who We Are

Leadership Team


Executive Leadership

Ernest D. Huggard
Chief Executive Officer & President

Angel Denis
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Kenneth Barnshaw
Senior Vice President Governmental Affairs & Community Relations

James Hartmann
Senior Vice President Lending

David McDevitt
Senior Vice President IT

Kathleen Heid
Senior Vice President Human Resources

Senior Leadership

John Newman, Esq.
Vice President of Compliance & In House General Counsel

Camille Gadsden
Assistant Vice President Controller

Claire Davis
Assistant Vice President of Loan Operations

Joccola Thomas
Assistant Vice President of Business Development

Linda Laubach
Assistant Vice President of Marketing

Veronica Paige
Assistant Vice President of Operations

Daniel Murphy
Director of Security & Facilities

Erik Young
Assistant Vice President of Sales and Contact Center  

Veronica Cowley
Director of Lending